The staff team  at the Kent County Showground have plenty of experience at putting on a great Show.  If you would like to get in touch about this years Show or any of the other events, then please see the contact page for details.

Lucy Hegarty

Deputy General Manager and Show Secretary

Email: lucy@kentshowground.co.uk                                                                                                                                          Phone: 01622 633052

Sally Higgins

Business Development and Sponsorship Coordinator

Email: sally@kentshowground.co.uk                                                                                                                                          Phone: 01622 633057

Ashleigh Wilday

Business Development and Sales Co-Ordinator

Email: ashleigh@kenteventcentre.co.uk                                                                                                                                    Phone: 01622 633065

Becky Parrock

Marketing Coordinator

Email: becky@kentshowground.co.uk                                                                                                                                          Phone: 01622 633058

Ellie Pannell

Events Team Leader

Email: ellie@kenteventcentre.co.uk                                                                                                                                        Phone: 01622 633054

Becky Withey

Events Assistant

Email: becky@kenteventcentre.co.uk                                                                                                                                        Phone: 01622 633069

Jo Watson

Executive PA and Events Coordinator

Email: jo@kentshowground.co.uk                                                                                                                                          Phone: 01622 633053

Groundstaff – Trevor Bristow and Colin Willis

Email: trevor@kentshowground.co.uk                                                                                                                                        Phone: 01622 633062